Personal Sponsors/Donations

Donations of £5,000 and above qualify as a VIP individual sponsor and will receive: a unique certificate signed by all WRTC competitors and referees (presented at the closing ceremony) and special behind the scenes access as a VIP on a station site tour.

£5,000 and above

Tim Duffy, K3LR

£1000 and above

Felipe Hernández, NP4Z
John Crovelli, W2GD
Martin Atherton, G3ZAY
Otis Vicens, NP4G
Jeff Steinman, N5TJ
Doug Grant, K1DG
Dan Street, K1TO

£500 and above

Kazunori Watanabe, M0CFW / JK3GAD
George Fremin, K5TR

£250 and above

Dave Farnsworth, WJ2O
Stewart Cooper, G4AFF
John Warburton, G4IRN
Allen Zimmerman, K3WGR

£100 and above

Daniel Craig, N6MJ
Mike Gilmer, N2MG
Holger Wilhelm, DL9EE
Rus Healy, K2UA
Ulrich Ann, DM5EE / ZR2A
Mikael Larsmark, SJ2W
Jeffrey Briggs, K1ZM
Bill Conwell, K2PO
John Linford, G3WGV
Larry Banks, W1DYJ
Iain Haywood, G4SGX
Glenn Johnson, W0GJ
John Dorr, K1AR
Larry Hammel, K5OT
Taro Asao, JA1BJI
Dave Pascoe, KM3T
John Sluymer, VE3EJ
Nate Moreschi, N4YDU
Michael Wetzel, W9RE
Jim Cessna, KB8N
Todd Bendtsen, VE5MX
Steven London, N2IC
Paul Hyde, G4CSD
Steve Walters, K3SW
Dave Lawley, G4BUO
Chris Hurlbut, KL9A

Up to £100

Alexey Chigarkov, UR5ECW
Keith Haynes, G3WRO
Yosuke Sato, JJ1DQR / G1DQR
Joe Fitzgerald, KM1P
Charles Morrison, N1RR
Nick Henwood, G3RWF
Corliss Kimmel, AL1G
Dez, G3WW
Jim Carter, G0LHZ
Timothy Carter, K1DC
Whitney Carter, K1EO
Edward J Polack, K8IV
Mike Gilmer, N2MG
Thomas Roscoe, K8CX
Martin Bayes, AA1ON
Tom Haavisto, VE3CX

Would you like to be a sponsor / donate?

WRTC 2026 UK owes its existence to the unwavering support of our generous donors and sponsors.